Table Reservation

As an organiser of  a table, you need to be aware of the following:

Tables of less than 10 guests will not be reserved.
New Inductees can not be included on your table
You will need to advise your table group that when they RSVP, they need to select your table in the ‘Sections’ area of the booking site.
(full instructions will be available on the 25 Year Club website when RSVP’s open)
Your name and final table number will be displayed on the 25 Year Club website one week prior to your event.

2019 Table Placeholder